Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Our Board

Jenine Dunn


Michael E. Johnson

Vice President

Nicole Drye


Jennifer Shank


John Calvin Davis

Sgt. at Arms

Melissa Brown

Doris Cummings-Ford

Maggie F. Hannah

John Ingram

Nicholas Irion

Addie Jackson, At Large

Julian Patterson

Howard Patton III

Sennie Reed, At Large

Michael Sobaszek

Vernee Shaw

Board Meetings

The CAO Board meets bi-monthly on the first Monday of that month, alternating between day and evening meetings, unless otherwise noted.

The public is always welcome to attend these meetings. The 2018 meeting schedule is as follows:

  • January 8, 2018: 11:30 AM
  • February 2018: No Meeting
  • March 5, 2018: 6:00PM
  • April 2018: No Meeting
  • May 7, 2018: 11:30 AM
  • June 4, 2018 6:00 PM
  • June 8, 2018: 53rd Annual Awards & Luncheon Celebration
  • July 2018: Summer Recess
  • August 2018: Summer Recess
  • 2018 Annual Board Meeting (elections): On a Friday (date not confirmed)

Board of Directors

For more information:
Keri Socker
Board/Staff Liaison
716-881-5150 ext 4333